Fitness Competitions & Challenges

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Basketball League

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Thursday, December 14, 2017

11:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 16, 2017

8:00AM

NNSY - Santa's Lil Helper Family Fun Run

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Monday, January 1, 2018

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, January 4, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, January 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, January 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Sunday, January 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, January 8, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Headquarters - New Year, New You

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

ALL DAY

Headquarters - New Year, New You

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

ALL DAY

Headquarters - New Year, New You

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Thursday, January 11, 2018

ALL DAY

Headquarters - New Year, New You

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, January 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2018 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

ALL DAY

Headquarters - New Year, New You

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym