Navy MWR Tickets, Travel & Trips

Saturday, December 16, 2017

2:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Guided Walking Tour of Nike Park

Nike Park
13036 Nike Park Rd.
Carrollton, VA 23314

Friday, December 22, 2017

5:30PM

Little Creek - Holiday Lights at Botanical Gardens

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, December 23, 2017

6:00PM

Little Creek - Ice Skating at MacArthur Center Mall

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, December 29, 2017

6:00PM

Little Creek - Admirals Hockey Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, December 30, 2017

1:00PM

Little Creek - Mall and a Movie

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, January 6, 2018

12:00PM

Little Creek - Virginia Aquarium Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Little Creek - Military Aviation Museum

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Little Creek - ODU Men’s Basketball Game

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Sunday, January 14, 2018

NNSY - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Saturday, January 20, 2018

4:30AM

Little Creek - Ski Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Sunday, January 21, 2018

12:00PM

Little Creek - Nauticus Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, January 26, 2018

6:00PM

Little Creek - Lynnhaven Mall Shuttle

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, January 27, 2018

7:00PM

Little Creek - Liberty Night at the Movies

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Sunday, February 18, 2018

NNSY - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center