Youth Events & Activities

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Thursday, September 20, 2018

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Toddler Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Thursday
4:00PM

Oceana - Youth Recreation Thursday

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Saturday, September 22, 2018

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Monday, September 24, 2018

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Story Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, September 27, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Books on the Vine

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats Fourth Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, September 28, 2018

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout Family Adventure Night

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Thursday, October 4, 2018

2:00PM

Headquarters - Craft Bear & Oyster Fest

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Night of Crafts (Make It, Take It)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Family Game Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Friday, October 12, 2018

7:00PM

Dam Neck - Pumpkin Plunge

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Saturday, October 13, 2018

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Kid's Obstacle Challenge

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

11:30AM

Dam Neck - 3-Point Shootout

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, October 18, 2018

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, October 20, 2018

6:00PM

NNSY - Haunted Happenings

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Thursday, October 25, 2018

4:00PM

Northwest - Pumpkin Carving

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

4:30PM

Fort Story - Library Hogwarts Halloween

JEB Fort Story - Library