Tuesday, October 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Thursday, October 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, October 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Saturday, October 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Sunday, October 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Monday, October 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Thursday, October 22, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, October 23, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

8:30PM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Saturday, October 24, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

load more