Saturday, May 2, 2020

9:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run-4-A-Cause Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

7:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Paddleboard Fitness

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

7:00AM

Mission Nutrition @ CEP-58

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Thursday, May 14, 2020

7:00AM

Norfolk - NOFFS

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Saturday, June 6, 2020

6:00PM

NSA Hampton Roads Uncorked Wine Festival

Hospital Point Park
Portsmouth, VA 23708

Monday, June 15, 2020

7:00AM

Command Fitness Leader Course (CFL)

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, July 2, 2020

7:00AM

Norfolk - NOFFS

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run with the Chiefs 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, September 14, 2020

7:00AM

Command Fitness Leader Course (CFL)

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

7:00AM

Mission Nutrition @ CEP-58

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Thursday, October 1, 2020

7:00AM

Norfolk - NOFFS

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym