Wednesday, May 6, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, May 11, 2020

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, May 14, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

1:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, May 29, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

1:00PM

Home Buying

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, June 15, 2020

9:00AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

9:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, June 26, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, July 9, 2020

9:00AM

Raising Financially Fit Kids

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, July 13, 2020

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

8:00AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

load more