Wednesday, June 9, 2021

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, June 10, 2021

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

9:00AM

Ombudsman Advanced Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

12:00PM

Parenting in a Military Family

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

5:30PM

Ombudsman Advanced Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, June 17, 2021

8:00AM

CONSEP Overview

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

This event repeats every week on Thursday, Friday
9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, June 21, 2021

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

12:00PM

Job Network

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, June 24, 2021

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, June 25, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, June 28, 2021

8:00AM

Boots 2 Business

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday

Monday, July 19, 2021

8:30AM

Parenting in a Military Family

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, August 16, 2021

12:00PM

Parenting in a Military Family

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

load more