Monday, January 27, 2020

8:00AM

Parenting Teens

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, February 3, 2020

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, February 6, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, February 10, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

9:00AM

Renting

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, February 13, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

8:30AM

Thrift Saving Plan

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, February 24, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, February 27, 2020

9:00AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, March 2, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

load more