Friday, June 28, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Saturday, June 29, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Monday, July 1, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Monday, July 8, 2019

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk Summer Swim Lessons @ FRP-2

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

Friday, July 12, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Saturday, July 13, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Christmas in July Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, July 20, 2019

11:15AM

Oceana - Christmas in July

Monday, July 22, 2019

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk Summer Swim Lessons @ FRP-2

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

Thursday, July 25, 2019

12:00PM

Northwest - Aqua Action

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Friday, August 2, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Monday, August 5, 2019

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk Summer Swim Lessons @ FRP-2

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool