Wednesday, June 5, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Summer Splash

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

7:00PM

Yorktown- Glow in the Dark Capture the Flag Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, June 7, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown- Taste of Soul Cooking Class

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, June 14, 2019

11:00AM

Northwest - Feed The Marines

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Fairy & Gnome House Workshop

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, June 21, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

12:00PM

Yorktown- iFly Indoor Skydiving Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Friday, June 28, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Soccer Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, July 1, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Upcycled Jewelry

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

5:00PM

Oceana/Dam Neck- Celebrate Freedom Concert Shuttle

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, July 12, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Friday, July 26, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Powderpuff Football

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, August 30, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Kickball & Labor Day BBQ

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

load more