Wednesday, June 15, 2022

A Quote from Dad

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Friday, June 17, 2022

12:00PM

Navy World Series Throwback Softball Game

Norfolk - McClure Field

Saturday, June 18, 2022

12:00PM

National Marina Day

Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, June 20, 2022

Virtual Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

Virtual @Home

9:00AM

Summer Reading Program Kickoff

Little Creek - Library

Friday, June 24, 2022

5:00PM

Summer Reading Kickoff Party

Field Next to Building 348

Saturday, June 25, 2022

2:00PM

Family Fitness, Sports & Aquatics Day

Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout

CAX - Parks & Picnic Areas

Monday, June 27, 2022

Favorite Things To Do

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Thursday, June 30, 2022

11:00AM

Red, White, and Blue Golf Tournament

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, July 2, 2022

12:00PM

Operation Freedom Sail

Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Friday, July 15, 2022

9:30AM

2022 Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

Norfolk - McClure Field

Friday, July 22, 2022

7:00PM

Dive-In Movies

Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Friday, August 5, 2022

8:00AM

104th Birthday 8K Pier Run

Yorktown - Kirkpatrick Park

Saturday, August 6, 2022

8:00AM

Sprint Triathlon

Little Creek - E Beach

Friday, August 12, 2022

8:30PM

Summer Reading Program: Movie Night Finale Bash

Fort Story - Campground & RV Park

Friday, August 19, 2022

7:00PM

Dive-In Movies

Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, August 27, 2022

12:00PM

End of Summer Boat Bash

Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Friday, September 9, 2022

Headquarters - Great Navy Campout

Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, September 17, 2022

4:00PM

Northwest - Great Navy Campout

load more