Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Virtual Story Time

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Virtual Run with the Chiefs

DIY Fall Wreath

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, November 5, 2021

Virtual Run with the Chiefs

6:00PM

Month of the Military Family - Paint Night Virtual Kits

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Virtual Run with the Chiefs

3:00PM

Advanced Screening: Clifford the Big Red Dog

JEB Little Creek - Gator Theater

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Veterans Day With Wendy's

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

7:30AM

Veterans Workout

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

9:00AM

Wood Bead Wreath

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, November 12, 2021

Vlogging 101

11:30AM

2021 Wounded Warrior 5K

POW / MIA Park

Saturday, November 13, 2021

12:00PM

Canoe Battleship

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

5:30PM

ODU Football Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Monday, November 15, 2021

What Are You Thankful For?

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
9:00AM

Lego Surprise

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Virtual Experiment

Thursday, November 18, 2021

9:00AM

Superhero Glass Art

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, November 19, 2021

Drive-In Movie

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

load more