Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Sports Hoops Skills Challenge

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Sun Salutations Summer Solstice Celebration

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Friday, June 28, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Red, White & Blue Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

6:00PM

Headquarters - ParTee's 3D Blacklight Mini Golf

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

8:00AM

Northwest - Sand Volleyball League

The Northwest Sand Volleyball Court

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Sports 30 & Over Basketball

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, July 12, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

11:00AM

Headquarters - Sand Volleyball Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, July 26, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Powerlifting Competition

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Thursday, August 1, 2019

11:00AM

Northwest - Indoor Soccer League

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, August 2, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 18, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, November 8, 2019

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center