Friday, May 24, 2019

9:00AM

Headquarters - W.O.W. Clinic

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

9:00AM

Headquarters - W.O.W. Clinic

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

9:00AM

Headquarters - W.O.W. Clinic

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Thursday, June 13, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Kettlebell Sport Training Workshop

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, June 14, 2019

11:00AM

Northwest - 3 x 3 Basketball Tournament

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

6:00PM

Northwest - Swim Lessons

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Sports Hoops Skills Challenge

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Sun Salutations Summer Solstice Celebration

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

8:00AM

Northwest - Sand Volleyball League

The Northwest Sand Volleyball Court

Friday, July 12, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Friday, August 2, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 18, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, November 8, 2019

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center