Friday, November 20, 2020

3:30PM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: DIY Mason Jar Aquariums

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, November 21, 2020

12:30PM

Little Creek - Veteran's Flag Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Sonic the HedgeHog)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

NNSY - Turkey Extravaganza

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, December 4, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

7:00PM

Little Creek - Holiday Concert & Tree Lighting

JEB Little Creek - Gator Theater

Saturday, December 5, 2020

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Grinch)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, December 10, 2020

10:30AM

Oceana - Holiday Ham Classic

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Elves Workshop

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Thursday, December 17, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Ham Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, December 19, 2020

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Elf)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center