Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Breakfast & Bowling With Santa

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

10:00AM

Fort Story - Community Holiday Party

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

5:15PM

Northwest - Illumination Celebration

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Jolabokaflod

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Little Builders

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

Friday, December 20, 2019

Little Creek - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Fort Story - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

12:00PM

Little Creek - Library Mini Golf

JEB Little Creek - Library

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ugly Sweater Christmas Party

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

6:00PM

Headquarters - Family Holiday Movie Night

NSAHR Headquarters - Pub One Grille

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Little Creek / Fort Story - CHKD Toy & Card Give Away Day

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

8:30AM

NNSY - Santa's Lil Helper Workshop & Breakfast

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Sunday, December 22, 2019

6:30AM

CAX - Christmas Crafts and Gingerbread Houses

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Monday, December 23, 2019

5:30AM

NNSY - Winter Break Camp

NNSY - Youth Center

5:30PM

Little Creek - Story Time with Santa's Helper

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, December 27, 2019

Little Creek - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Fort Story - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Monday, December 30, 2019

Fort Story - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Little Creek - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Little Creek - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

load more