4:00PM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, April 4, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League (Organizational Meeting)

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, April 8, 2019

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, April 15, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Volleyball (Afloat/Ashore) Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Soccer League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

10:00AM

Norfolk - Co-Ed, Captain’s Cup Lunchtime Bowling Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Bowling Tournament

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

10:00AM

Norfolk - Co-Ed, Captain’s Cup Lunchtime Bowling

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

11:00AM

30 & Over Basketball League Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Monday, May 20, 2019

10:30AM

30 & Over Basketball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Cornhole Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, June 3, 2019

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Monday, July 8, 2019

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League Tournament

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

load more