Saturday, March 28, 2020

12:30PM

Portsmouth - Last One Standing Aquatic Obstacle Course Competition

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

10:00AM

Little Creek - Easter Bunny Bash

JEB Little Creek - Main NEX

8:30AM

Oceana / Dam Neck - Character Breakfast

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Club

10:00AM

Northwest - Spring Fling Eggspo

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Sunday, April 5, 2020

3:30PM

Little Creek - Spring Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

4:30PM

Headquarters - Masters Par 3 Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, April 10, 2020

6:00PM

CAX - Spring into Easter Crafts

Bldg. 599

Saturday, April 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K Run

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

10:00AM

Yorktown - Easter Egg Hunt

WPNSTA Yorktown - Youth Center

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Easter Eggspedition

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

10:00AM

Dam Neck - Aquatic Easter Egg Hunt

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Underwater Egg Hunt

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Spring Fling 5K and Health Fair

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:30AM

Fort Story - Run for Color 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

11:00AM

Headquarters - Swing Into Spring Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, April 24, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - SAPR/ Earth Day 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Headquarter - Earth Day 5K: Reduce, Recycle, Reuse and Run

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Spring & Summer Intramural Golf League

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

4:30PM

Headquarters - Donald Ross Cup Nine Hole League

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, May 2, 2020

7:00AM

CAX - Fishing Tournment

Cheatham Lake

load more