Friday, July 12, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Fleet & Family Puppet Show

JEB Fort Story - Library

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, July 13, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - NFL ProCamp (Hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion LeGarrette Blount)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

1:00PM

Little Creek - Library Oh Stitch

JEB Little Creek - Library

1:00PM

Little Creek - Christmas in July Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

7:30PM

Little Creek - Movie on the Lawn Lion King

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, July 18, 2019

4:00PM

Fort Story - H2O Experiments

JEB Fort Story - Library

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Fitness (Have Fun & Get Fit)

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Friday, July 19, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Fitness (Have Fun & Get Fit)

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Monday, July 22, 2019

Little Creek - Shark Secrets Week

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Sports Intramural Coed Flag Football

JEB Fort Story - Warrior Field

Thursday, July 25, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Monday, July 29, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Make Your Own Memes and Gifs!

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek - Transition for Spouses Boot Camp

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Saturday, August 3, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Junior Golf Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

3:00PM

Little Creek - Learn to Podcast

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

2:00PM

Fort Story - Angry Bird Catapults

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, August 9, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Fleet & Family Puppet Show

JEB Fort Story - Library

load more