Saturday, April 13, 2019

3:00PM

Little Creek - Masters Party at PUB 19

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, April 20, 2019

9:30AM

Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Youth Start Smart Basketball

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Friday, April 26, 2019

3:00PM

Little Creek - Arbor Day at Eagle Haven

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Wisdom Warriors

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:15AM

Little Creek - Command Challenge

Amphibious Dr. (Behind Bldg. 750)

Saturday, May 4, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Junior Golf Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Sunday, May 5, 2019

3:00PM

Little Creek - Cinco De Mayo Special

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, May 10, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Golf Military Spouse Appreciation Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, May 17, 2019

6:00PM

Fort Story - Family Bingo Night

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Monday, May 27, 2019

Little Creek - Golf on Memorial Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Wisdom Warriors

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Match Play Championship

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

1:00PM

Little Creek - Junior Golf Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, June 10, 2019

5:00PM

JEBLCFS - Youth Tee Ball/Baseball

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Parent-Child Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Little Creek - Golf American Eagle Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, June 21, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Wisdom Warriors

JEB Little Creek - Library

load more