Saturday, March 7, 2020

2:00PM

Little Creek - Free Advance Screening: Onward

JEB Little Creek - Gator Theater

7:00PM

Little Creek - Liberty Night at the Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Theater

Sunday, March 8, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Free Advance Screening: Bloodshot

JEB Little Creek - Gator Theater

Monday, March 9, 2020

10:00AM

Fort Story - Mad About Science

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5:00PM

Fort Story - Body and Beauty

JEB Fort Story - Library

6:00PM

Fort Story - Indoor Kickball Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Table Tennis

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

5:30PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Spring Wreath

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, March 13, 2020

12:00PM

Little Creek - St. Patty's Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, March 14, 2020

2:30PM

Little Creek - Walmart and Target Shuttle

JEB Little Creek - Library

Sunday, March 15, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - March Madness Bracket Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

6:00PM

Little Creek - Selection Sunday Shindig

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, March 16, 2020

6:30AM

Little Creek - Hockey Goal Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Trivia Tuesday: March Madness

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

9:00AM

Little Creek - Submarine Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

6:00PM

Fort Story - Volleyball Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Spring into Fitness- 300 Rep Partner Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

5:00PM

Little Creek / Fort Story - Fad Diet or Bad Diet Seminar

JEB Fort Story - Gym

6:00PM

Little Creek - Saved by the 90's Trivia Night

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

load more