Friday, August 9, 2019

6:00PM

Little Creek - Bowling & Trivia

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Chibi-Anime Club

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Fitness (Have Fun & Get Fit)

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Fitness (Have Fun & Get Fit)

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

6:00PM

JEBLC - Be a Buddy, Not a Bully

JEB Little Creek - Brashear Conference Center

Thursday, August 22, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, August 23, 2019

11:00AM

Fort Story - Back to School is Cool Carnival

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Friday, August 30, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - DIY Monogram

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, September 7, 2019

9:30AM

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Monday, September 9, 2019

Little Creek/Fort Story - Youth Cheerleading

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Little Creek/Fort Story - Youth Flag Football

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, September 19, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, December 6, 2019

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym