Tuesday, June 11, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek/Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, June 13, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, June 14, 2019

7:00AM

Little Creek - 2019 Gator Games

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Parent-Child Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

1:00PM

Little Creek - Rubber Band Racers

JEB Little Creek - Library

Sunday, June 16, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Father’s Day Golf Event Parent & Child

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

12:30PM

Fort Story - Intramural Coed Flag Football (Coaches Meeting)

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Fitness (Have Fun & Get Fit)

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

5:30PM

Little Creek - Fairy & Gnome House Workshop

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Little Creek - Golf American Eagle Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, June 21, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fitness Sports & Aquatics Day

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

Monday, June 24, 2019

Little Creek/Fort Story Summer Reading Program

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Wisdom Warriors

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Friday, June 28, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Fitness (Have Fun & Get Fit)

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Monday, July 1, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Upcycled Jewelry

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, July 6, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Junior Golf Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

3:00PM

Little Creek - Tiny Dancer

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, July 12, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

load more