Friday, May 10, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Golf Military Spouse Appreciation Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Little Creek - Sher Locked!

JEB Little Creek - Library

5:30PM

Little Creek/Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, May 16, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, May 17, 2019

6:00PM

Fort Story - Family Bingo Night

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Saturday, May 18, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek - Customer Appreciation Comic-Con!

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, May 24, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Smart Start Flag Football

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Monday, May 27, 2019

Little Creek - Golf on Memorial Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Wisdom Warriors

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Match Play Championship

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

11:00AM

Fort Story - Summertime Superheroes

JEB Fort Story - Gym

1:00PM

Little Creek - Junior Golf Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, June 10, 2019

5:00PM

JEBLCFS - Youth Tee Ball/Baseball

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek/Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, June 13, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, June 14, 2019

7:00AM

Little Creek - 2019 Gator Games

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Parent-Child Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Sunday, June 16, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Father’s Day Golf Event Parent & Child

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Little Creek - Golf American Eagle Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

load more