Tuesday, December 17, 2019

11:30AM

Little Creek - Ham Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

12:00PM

Little Creek - Gift Wrapping

JEB Little Creek - Library

5:00PM

Fort Story - Jolabokaflod

JEB Fort Story - Library

Thursday, December 19, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Tournament Thursday- Ping Pong Tourney

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, December 20, 2019

Little Creek - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Fort Story - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

12:00PM

Little Creek - Library Mini Golf

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Little Creek / Fort Story - CHKD Toy & Card Give Away Day

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

3:00PM

Little Creek - Busch Gardens Christmas Town Shuttle

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

5:00PM

Little Creek - Free Advance Screening: 1917

JEB Little Creek - Gator Theater

Monday, December 23, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Story Time with Santa's Helper

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek - Holiday Movie Marathon

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek - Holiday Movie Marathon

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

12:00PM

Little Creek - Holiday Brunch

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, December 27, 2019

Fort Story - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Little Creek - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

5:30PM

Little Creek - Gourmet Your Ramen

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, December 30, 2019

Fort Story - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Little Creek - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Little Creek - Teen Winter Holiday Camp

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

load more