Saturday, April 6, 2019

10:00AM

Dam Neck - Underwater Easter Egg Hunt

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Monday, April 8, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, April 12, 2019

10:30AM

Oceana - The Atlantic Lunch and Learn

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Youth Character Breakfast

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Club

8:00AM

Oceana - Golf Demo Day

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Monday, April 15, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Soccer League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, April 18, 2019

10:15AM

Oceana - Commanding Officer's Golf Invitational

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

11:30AM

Oceana - Spring Fever 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, April 20, 2019

9:00AM

Oceana - Ladies Welcome to Golf Package

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

8:00AM

Oceana - Denim Day Walk

NAS Oceana - FFSC

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Bowling Tournament

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

Monday, April 29, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Battle at the Box

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Cinco DeMayo 4-Person Best Ball Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, May 4, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Amateur Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Sunday, May 5, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Amateur Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019

3:30PM

Oceana - Spring Family Fest

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

load more