Monday, April 22, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Tennis League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Norfolk - Deployed Forces Fitness NOFFS Regeneration Workshop

Deployed Forces Fitness

Friday, April 26, 2019

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - American Red Cross Lifeguard Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pick up the Pieces

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Monday, April 29, 2019

7:30AM

Deployed Forces Fitness Mission Nutrition

Deployed Forces Fitness

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Make-it Take-it

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Latch Hook Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

10:00AM

Norfolk - Co-Ed, Captain’s Cup Lunchtime Bowling

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Basketball Coaches' Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

11:00AM

30 & Over Basketball League Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 30 & Over Coed Basketball Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Saturday, May 11, 2019

5:30AM

Norfolk - Fat Fish Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

1:00PM

Norfolk - Superhero Summit

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Saturday, May 18, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Monday, May 20, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - 30 & Over Coed Basketball

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

10:30AM

30 & Over Basketball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Basketball

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Friday, May 31, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - American Red Cross Lifeguard Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Monday, June 3, 2019

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Norfolk - Youth Coed Baseball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

load more