Saturday, May 25, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Outdoor Pool Grand Opening

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

Sunday, May 26, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

Friday, May 31, 2019

10:30AM

Deployed Forces Fitness Beach Body Fitness Challenge

Deployed Forces Fitness

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - American Red Cross Lifeguard Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Saturday, June 1, 2019

11:00AM

Norfolk - A Magical Luncheon

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Monday, June 3, 2019

Norfolk - Youth Coed Baseball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Saturday, June 8, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Navy CYP Hiring Fair

NAVSTA Norfolk - Willoughby Child Development Center

Monday, June 17, 2019

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk Summer Swim Lessons @ FRP-2

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - American Red Cross Lifeguard Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Friday, June 21, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Navy World Series Throwback Softball Game

NAVSTA Norfolk - McClure Field

Saturday, June 22, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - National Marina Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Saturday, June 29, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Monday, July 1, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

load more