Tuesday, May 7, 2019

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Basketball Coaches' Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

11:00AM

30 & Over Basketball League Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 30 & Over Coed Basketball Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Family Game Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, May 9, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Sailor's Guide to Auto Skills

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, May 11, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month
5:30AM

Norfolk - Fat Fish Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

1:00PM

Norfolk - Superhero Summit

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Tranquil Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Tuesday
Every 1 month

Saturday, May 18, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Monday, May 20, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - 30 & Over Coed Basketball

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

10:30AM

30 & Over Basketball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Basketball

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Friday, May 31, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - American Red Cross Lifeguard Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Monday, June 3, 2019

Norfolk - Youth Coed Baseball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Saturday, June 8, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Navy World Series Throwback Softball Game

NAVSTA Norfolk - McClure Field

Monday, June 17, 2019

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - American Red Cross Lifeguard Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

load more