Friday, August 23, 2019

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, August 24, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Basic Keelboat Course

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Friday, September 6, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowling Back To School Bash

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Monday, September 9, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Soccer (Ashore/Afloat)

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Basic Keelboat Course

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 3rd Annual Fishing Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Kickball Tournament (Coaches Meeting)

Monday, October 7, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Coed Softball League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Monday, October 21, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Kickball Tournament

McCormick Softball Fields
Behind N-24 Gym

Friday, October 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, November 4, 2019

4:00PM

Ashore & Afloat Basketball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Saturday, November 9, 2019

12:00PM

NSN - Pins & Pajamas Bowling Un-Slumber Party

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Monday, November 11, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Soccer (Ashore/Afloat) League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, November 16, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Turkey Bowl Challenge

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Turkey Bowl Challenge

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Breakfast & Bowling With Santa

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

load more