Sunday, June 16, 2019

2:00PM

Headquaters - Father's Day Cookout

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

5:00PM

NNSY - Father’s Day Bowling Special

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Fitness (Have Fun & Get Fit)

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

6:00PM

Northwest - Swim Lessons

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Thursday, June 20, 2019

4:30PM

Yorktown - CYP Ages and Stages Workshop for Families

WPNSTA Yorktown - Child Development Center

Friday, June 21, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Navy World Series Throwback Softball Game

NAVSTA Norfolk - McClure Field

4:00PM

Yorktown Family Fest

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - National Marina Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

1:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fitness Sports & Aquatics Day

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

Thursday, June 27, 2019

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Friday, June 28, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Family Fitness (Have Fun & Get Fit)

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

6:00PM

Headquarters - ParTee's 3D Blacklight Mini Golf

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

3:00PM

Little Creek - Tiny Dancer

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, July 11, 2019

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Friday, July 12, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, July 13, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Christmas in July Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

load more