Wednesday, September 16, 2020

8:30AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, September 18, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, September 24, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

5:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

8:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, October 15, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, October 19, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, October 26, 2020

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, November 5, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, November 9, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, November 16, 2020

8:30AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

5:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, December 14, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

load more