Friday, June 19, 2020

6:00PM

CAX - Father's Day Crafts

Bldg. 599

Saturday, June 20, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Go Kart Plus Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

12:00PM

Huntington Hall - Go Kart Plus Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

12:00PM

CAX - Celebrate the First Day of Summer with an Ice Pop

CAX - Outdoor Pool

Monday, June 22, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Swim Lessons

CAX - Outdoor Pool

9:00AM

CAX - Summer Swim Lessons

CAX - Outdoor Pool

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Arcade Game Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Arcade Game Challenge

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Family Game Day

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Learning Event: Tie-Dye Fun

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

6:00PM

Yorktown - Learning Event: Tie-Dye Fun

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, June 27, 2020

12:00PM

CAX - National Sunglass Day

CAX - Outdoor Pool

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout Overnight Fun

Bldg. 599
Williamsburg, VA

Monday, June 29, 2020

5:00AM

Huntington Hall - Summer Vacation Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

9:00AM

Yorktown - Summer Vacation Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - National Creative Ice Cream Day

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

11:00AM

Huntington Hall - National Creative Ice Cream Day

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, July 6, 2020

Huntington Hall - Millionaire's Club

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday: Video Game NBA 2K20

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Tournament Tuesday: Video Game NBA 2K20

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

load more