Monday, December 16, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Liberty Kirs Kringle Jingle Ball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Kris Kringle Jingle Ball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

11:00AM

CAX - Cold Weather Camping 101

CAX - 4th Street Grille

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Gingerbread Decorating Contest

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

7:00PM

Yorktown - 80's Night

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Yorktown - Liberty Twas the Movie before Christmas

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, December 20, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Holidays 'Round the World

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Liberty Holiday's Around the World

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, December 21, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Trip to Busch Gardens Christmas Town

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Liberty Busch Gardens Christmas Towne Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Sunday, December 22, 2019

6:30AM

CAX - Christmas Crafts and Gingerbread Houses

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

11:00AM

Huntington Hall - Holiday Meal

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Yorktown - Liberty Christmas Movie Marathon and Drop-in

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, December 27, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Bowling & Award Ceremony

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, January 11, 2020

7:00PM

Yorktown - Movie Night

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Monday, January 13, 2020

11:30AM

Yorktown - Intramural Basketball League

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

6:30PM

Yorktown - Adult / Youth Bowling League

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, January 30, 2020

3:00PM

Huntington Hall - Plateau Breaker

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

load more