Friday, May 10, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - March Into Summer 5k & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

4:00PM

Little Creek - Golf Military Spouse Appreciation Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, May 11, 2019

5:30AM

Norfolk - Fat Fish Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

1:00PM

Norfolk - Superhero Summit

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Sunday, May 12, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Mother's Day Brunch

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Catering

11:00AM

NNSY - Mother's Day Brunch

NNSY - Drydock Catering & Conferencing Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019

3:30PM

Oceana - Spring Family Fest

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

9:00AM

CAX - Golf Swing Into Spring Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, May 24, 2019

9:00AM

Headquarters - Military Mermaid Classic Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

5:00PM

Little Creek - Smart Start Flag Football

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Match Play Championship

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Summer Splash

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, June 10, 2019

5:00PM

JEBLCFS - Youth Tee Ball/Baseball

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Friday, June 14, 2019

7:00AM

Little Creek - 2019 Gator Games

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Parent-Child Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, June 21, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

load more