Friday, May 10, 2019

Yorktown - March Into Summer 5k & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, May 11, 2019

5:30AM

Norfolk - Fat Fish Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

9:00AM

CAX - Golf Swing Into Spring Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, June 22, 2019

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00AM

Oceana - Golf Red, White & Blue Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, August 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Golf Club Championship

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Friday, August 9, 2019

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 23, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, September 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, September 21, 2019

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

load more