10:00AM

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

3:00PM

Little Creek - Arbor Day at Eagle Haven

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, April 27, 2019

10:30AM

NNSY - Spring Forward Carnival

NNSY - Strike Zone Snack Bar & Grill

11:00AM

NSA HR - Swing Into Spring Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:15AM

Little Creek - Command Challenge

Amphibious Dr. (Behind Bldg. 750)

7:30AM

Oceana - Cinco DeMayo 4-Person Best Ball Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, May 4, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Amateur Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Sunday, May 5, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Amateur Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

3:00PM

Little Creek - Cinco De Mayo Special

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, May 10, 2019

Yorktown - March Into Summer 5k & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

4:00PM

Little Creek - Golf Military Spouse Appreciation Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, May 11, 2019

5:30AM

Norfolk - Fat Fish Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Thursday, May 16, 2019

3:30PM

Oceana - Spring Family Fest

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

Saturday, May 18, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

9:00AM

CAX - Golf Swing Into Spring Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, May 24, 2019

9:00AM

Headquarters - Military Mermaid Classic Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Match Play Championship

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Summer Splash

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

load more