Saturday, June 22, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - National Marina Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Thursday, June 27, 2019

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Friday, June 28, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Red, White & Blue Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Thursday, July 11, 2019

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Friday, July 12, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, July 13, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Christmas in July Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00AM

Oceana - Golf Red, White & Blue Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Thursday, July 25, 2019

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Saturday, July 27, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Golf Summer Celebration Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Saturday, August 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Golf Club Championship

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Thursday, August 8, 2019

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Friday, August 9, 2019

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Oceana - Two-Man Best Ball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Friday, August 23, 2019

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Monday, September 9, 2019

Little Creek/Fort Story - Youth Cheerleading

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Little Creek/Fort Story - Youth Flag Football

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

load more