Saturday, August 8, 2020

6:00AM

Huntington Hall - Chickahominy Park Pier Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, August 13, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Live!

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Liberty Live!

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, August 15, 2020

11:00AM

CAX - Paddleboard Class

Cheatham Lake
Williamsburg, VA

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Tournament Tuesday: Dodgeball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday: Dodgeball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, August 20, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Pool Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, August 24, 2020

5:00AM

Huntington Hall - Back-to-School Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

9:00AM

Yorktown - Back-to-School Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Boy Bands/ Girl Groups

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Learning Event: Bath Scrubs

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Learning Event: Bath Scrubs

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, August 27, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, August 28, 2020

6:00PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Pub & Paint

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, August 29, 2020

7:00AM

Huntington Hall - Yorktown Beach Fishing Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

8:00AM

Yorktown - Yorktown Beach Fishing Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Disney Channel

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

load more