Friday, August 6, 2021

8:00AM

103rd Birthday 8K Pier Run

Saturday, August 7, 2021

8:00AM

Sprint Triathlon

E Beach

11:00AM

Back to School Bash Drive-Thru Event

Parking Lot of Main Gate Movies
1500 Mail Drive
Bldg. CD-12
Norfolk, Virginia 23511

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

9:00AM

National S'mores Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

2:00PM

Painted Rock Cactus

JEB Fort Story - Library

5:15PM

Family Kayak Night

Lake Bradford

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

DIY Virtual Experiment

7:00AM

Bench Press Contest

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, August 13, 2021

10:00AM

Spinz Classic Bowling Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Entertainment Center

5:00PM

Back to School Bash

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

5:30PM

Brush Works: Paper Flowers

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, August 14, 2021

1:00PM

Back to School Bash

JEB Little Creek - Main NEX

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Mermaids & Dolphin Kits

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, August 20, 2021

10:00AM

Mad Science

JEB Fort Story - Library

7:00PM

Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, August 21, 2021

10:00AM

Back to School Bash

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

7:00PM

Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park

Monday, August 23, 2021

9:00AM

Brush Works To Go: Fall Sign (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Family Kayak Night (Registration Opens)

Lake Bradford

9:00AM

DIY Wine Cork Art (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

load more