Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Norfolk - Lucky Lefty Day at Pierside

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk Dive In Movies

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

Saturday, August 17, 2019

10:00AM

Norfolk - Junior Sailing Regatta

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, August 19, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Coed Softball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Soccer (Ashore/Afloat) Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, August 23, 2019

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, August 24, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Basic Keelboat Course

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Monday, September 9, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Soccer (Ashore/Afloat)

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Basic Keelboat Course

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, October 7, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Coed Softball League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, November 11, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Soccer (Ashore/Afloat) League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, November 16, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium