MWR Aquatics - Pools & Waterparks

CAX - Outdoor Pool

CAX • Bldg. 104 • Ph: 757-887-7453

More Information

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

DN • Bldg. 531 • Ph: 757-492-7183

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

JEB LC • Bldg. 3410 • Ph: 757-462-7173

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

JEB LC • Bldg. 1560 • Ph: 757-462-8280

More Information

NAS Oceana - Aeropalms Water Park

NASO • Bldg. 582 • Ph: 757-433-2825

More Information

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Aquatics

GL • Bldg. 440 • Ph: 847-688-3419

More Information

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fieldhouse

GL • Bldg. 440 • Ph: 847-688-3461

More Information

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

NAVSTA Newport • 1109 Taylor Dr. • 401-841-6628

More Information

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

NSN • Bldg. FRP-12 • Ph: 757-444-2134

More Information

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

NSN • Ph: 757-444-2134

More Information

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

NSN • Bldg. Q-80 • Ph: 757-444-1268

More Information

NNSY - Splash Zone Aquatics Center

NNSY • Bldg. 1437 • Ph: 757-396-7480

More Information

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

NSAHR NW • Bldg. 382 • Ph: 757-421-8268

More Information

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

NSAHR NW • Bldg. 252 • Ph: 757-953-5946

More Information

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

NL • Bldg. 120 • Ph: 860-694-3562

More Information

WPNSTA Earle - Pavilion Pool

WPNSTA Earle • 201 Mainside Hwy 34 • Ph: 732-866-2351

More Information

 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

4:00PM

Portsmouth - Swim Clinic

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, January 23, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Friday, January 24, 2020

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Water Aerobics

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Friday
10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Water Aerobics

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, January 25, 2020

9:00AM

Portsmouth - Swim Lessons

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Monday, February 3, 2020

4:00PM

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool Swim Lessons M/W

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

4:00PM

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool Swim Lessons T/TH

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Thursday, February 6, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Friday, February 7, 2020

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Dive In Movie

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Thursday, February 13, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Thursday, February 20, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Monday, March 2, 2020

4:00PM

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool Swim Lessons M/W

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

4:00PM

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool Swim Lessons T/TH

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Thursday, March 5, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Thursday, March 12, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Thursday, March 19, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Monday, March 30, 2020

4:00PM

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool Swim Lessons M/W

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

4:00PM

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool Swim Lessons T/TH

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Thursday, April 2, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Thursday, April 9, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool