NAVSTA Great Lakes - Liberty/Single Sailor

Be sure to check out our calendar and trip schedules located in the "Downloads" section on the right side of this page! Liberty hosts activities and events every day of the week as well as trips off base every weekend!

The Liberty Program is for enlisted E1-E6 Active Duty personnel. It is based out of the Loft Recreation Center.  Every month the Liberty Program offers a variety of events, activities, trips, volunteer opportunities and competitions for eligible patrons to enjoy.  The Loft is a contemporary facility that features laptops for patron usage, free Wi-Fi, a cellphone charging station and a movie theater with a 120-inch movie screen and high definition projector.  The Great Room Lounge contains 42-inch TVs, a library, complementary coffee and study space.  The Loft has three music rooms that features guitars, drum sets, keyboards and DJ and recording equipment. The Loft has an extensive video game program with over 300 games for patrons to use.  Featured consoles include: Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and Wii U.  The Loft's Pick and Play Room allows patrons to select movies for individual viewing.  The Loft's movie collection features over 800 movie titles.  Other highlights of the facility include: free pool, ping pong and air hockey, a snack bar and arcade games. The Loft is an alcohol and tobacco free facility, open to E1-E6 Active Duty military and their guests, ages 17 and older.

Events

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

7:00PM

Liberty Town Hall Meeting

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Liberty/Single Sailor

Friday, June 28, 2019

7:00PM

Liberty Pool Tournament & Live DJ

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Liberty/Single Sailor

Saturday, June 29, 2019

9:00AM

Leisure with Liberty: Fishing

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Liberty/Single Sailor

Sunday, June 30, 2019

9:00AM

River Kayaking Trip

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Friday, July 5, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Friday, July 12, 2019

9:30PM

EPICENTER - Open Mic Night

NAVSTA Great Lakes - EPICENTER

Saturday, July 13, 2019

4:00PM

Brewers - Giants Baseball Trip

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Liberty/Single Sailor

Saturday, July 20, 2019

12:30PM

Summer Solstice Beach Party

NAVSTA Great Lakes - EPICENTER

Saturday, July 27, 2019

8:00AM

2019 Race/Walk Series: Hot Dog Jog

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Sunday, July 28, 2019

9:00AM

Taste of Wisconsin Trip

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Saturday, August 10, 2019

9:00AM

River Kayaking Trip

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

4:30PM

2019 Race/Walk Series: Navy Chief, Navy Pride

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Saturday, September 7, 2019

8:00AM

Kettle Moraine State Forest Hike

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

4:30PM

2019 Race/Walk Series: Remembrance Race

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Saturday, September 21, 2019

10:00AM

Cubs - Cardinals Baseball Trip

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Liberty/Single Sailor

Friday, October 4, 2019

4:00PM

2019 Race/Walk Series: October Fest

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4