Navy MWR Hampton Roads, VA Golf Courses

MWR golf courses on bases throughout the Mid-Atlantic Region offer open course play, tournament play, pro shops, driving ranges, cart rentals and snack bars. Professional Golfers Association (PGA) certified instructors also offer classes and personalized lessons. Snack bars serve breakfast and lunch with daily lunch specials, and food packages are available for outings and tournaments.

Saturday, February 29, 2020

10:00AM

Headquarters - Leap Year Classic 2020

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Sunday, March 1, 2020

6:30AM

Little Creek - Showdown Golf Break the Windows Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

3:00PM

Little Creek - Tuesday Night Golf Simulator League

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, March 12, 2020

10:45AM

Oceana - St. Patrick's Day Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Friday, March 13, 2020

12:00PM

Little Creek - St. Patty's Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, March 14, 2020

10:00AM

Headquarters - St. Patrick's Day Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Monday, March 16, 2020

6:30AM

Little Creek - Hockey Goal Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, March 20, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Liberty Game Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, March 28, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - March Mania Golf Tournament

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

4:30PM

Headquarters - Masters Par 3 Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, April 18, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - Swing Into Spring Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Spring & Summer Intramural Golf League

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

4:30PM

Headquarters - Donald Ross Cup Nine Hole League

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Monday, May 4, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Cinco De Mayo Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Sunday, May 17, 2020

12:00PM

Headquarters - PGA Champtionship SPGC Major

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, June 19, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Parent/Child Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, June 26, 2020

12:00PM

Headquarters - Red, White & Blue Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, July 3, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Red, White, Blue Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, July 18, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - The Open Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, August 15, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Summer Luau Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

 

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

CAX • 484 Toledo Ct. • Ph: 757-887-6539

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

JEB LC • Bldg. 3690 • Ph: 757-462-8526

More Information

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

NASO • Bldg. 581 • Ph: 757-433-2866

More Information

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

NSAHR HQ • Bldg. CA-99 • Ph: (757) 444-5572

More Information