Featured MWR Events

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

5:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2020 MWR Super Bowl Parties

6:00PM

Northwest - Super Bowl Party

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

6:00PM

Portsmouth - Super Bowl Party

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Super Bowl Party

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, February 8, 2020

5:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, February 15, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Vivacious Valentine's Day Family Ball

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Catering

Monday, February 17, 2020

NNSY - Wintergreen Ski Trips

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Saturday, February 22, 2020

4:00AM

Little Creek - Wintergreen Resort Ski Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

5:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ties & Tiaras

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Sunday, February 23, 2020

3:30AM

Yorktown / Huntington Hall - Wintergreen Ski Trips

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, February 29, 2020

NNSY - Wintergreen Ski Trips

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Friday, March 13, 2020

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

12:00PM

Little Creek - St. Patty's Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

1:00PM

Little Creek - St Patty's Day Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, March 20, 2020

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Date Night at Vista

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Friday, March 27, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Superhero 5K Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, March 28, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - March Mania Golf Tournament

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Saturday, April 4, 2020

8:30AM

Oceana / Dam Neck - Character Breakfast

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Club

 

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2020 MWR Super Bowl Parties

Saturday, February 22, 2020

4:00AM

Little Creek - Wintergreen Resort Ski Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, March 13, 2020

12:00PM

Little Creek - St. Patty's Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

1:00PM

Little Creek - St Patty's Day Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:30AM

Fort Story - Run for Color 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Monday, May 4, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Cinco De Mayo Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, June 19, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Parent/Child Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, July 3, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Red, White, Blue Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, August 15, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Summer Luau Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, September 17, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Jack and Jill Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Little Creek - Pro Am Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, November 14, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Second Annual Turkey Trot

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, December 4, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 17, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Ham Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

 

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2020 MWR Super Bowl Parties

Saturday, February 15, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Vivacious Valentine's Day Family Ball

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Catering

Friday, March 27, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Superhero 5K Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, April 4, 2020

8:30AM

Oceana / Dam Neck - Character Breakfast

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Club

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Spring Fling 5K and Health Fair

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Dam Neck - Beach Bum Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5K

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

5:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2020 MWR Super Bowl Parties

Saturday, February 8, 2020

5:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, February 22, 2020

5:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ties & Tiaras

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Friday, March 13, 2020

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, March 20, 2020

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Date Night at Vista

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Saturday, May 2, 2020

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run-4-A-Cause Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run with the Chiefs 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, October 30, 2020

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

 

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2020 MWR Super Bowl Parties

6:00PM

Northwest - Super Bowl Party

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

6:00PM

Portsmouth - Super Bowl Party

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Friday, April 24, 2020

10:00AM

Headquarter - Earth Day 5K: Reduce, Recycle, Reuse and Run

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon's Year Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

 

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2020 MWR Super Bowl Parties

Monday, February 17, 2020

NNSY - Wintergreen Ski Trips

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Saturday, February 29, 2020

NNSY - Wintergreen Ski Trips

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Saturday, April 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K Run

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Saturday, June 20, 2020

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome 5K

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Friday, September 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

 

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2020 MWR Super Bowl Parties

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Super Bowl Party

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Sunday, February 23, 2020

3:30AM

Yorktown / Huntington Hall - Wintergreen Ski Trips

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, March 28, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - March Mania Golf Tournament

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, April 24, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - SAPR/ Earth Day 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Spring & Summer Intramural Golf League

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, May 29, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - March into Summer 5K & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

 

 

Featured News

FFSC Class Registration

2019 Online registration is now open for Fleet & Family Support Program classes and workshops.

More Information


Event Categories

Featured Events

Runs & Races

Golf

Liberty

Fitness Competitions

Fitness Classes

Sports

Aquatics

FFSC Classes

Youth Activities & Sports