Navy MWR Mid-Atlantic

MWR Events & Activties

Saturday, January 25, 2020

5:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2020 MWR Super Bowl Parties

6:00PM

Northwest - Super Bowl Party

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

6:00PM

Portsmouth - Super Bowl Party

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Super Bowl Party

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, February 8, 2020

5:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, February 15, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Vivacious Valentine's Day Family Ball

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Catering

Monday, February 17, 2020

NNSY - Wintergreen Ski Trips

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Saturday, February 22, 2020

4:00AM

Little Creek - Wintergreen Resort Ski Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

5:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ties & Tiaras

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Sunday, February 23, 2020

3:30AM

Yorktown / Huntington Hall - Wintergreen Ski Trips

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, February 29, 2020

NNSY - Wintergreen Ski Trips

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Friday, March 13, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

12:00PM

Little Creek - St. Patty's Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

1:00PM

Little Creek - St Patty's Day Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, March 20, 2020

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Date Night at Vista

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Friday, March 27, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Superhero 5K Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, March 28, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - March Mania Golf Tournament

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Saturday, April 4, 2020

8:30AM

Oceana / Dam Neck - Character Breakfast

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Club

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care