FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Monday, March 30, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, April 2, 2020

7:30AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

9:00AM

Ombudsman Advanced Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

5:30PM

Ombudsman Advanced Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, April 3, 2020

8:30AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, April 6, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

1:00PM

Smart Transition Planning

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

12:00PM

Job Network

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, April 9, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

2:00PM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

3:30PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, April 10, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, April 13, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana