FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

8:30AM

Parenting in a Military Family

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, October 1, 2020

7:30AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, October 5, 2020

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

2:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

5:00PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, October 8, 2020

11:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

2:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, October 9, 2020

8:30AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

2:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

8:00AM

Boots 2 Business

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, October 15, 2020

2:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, October 22, 2020

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

2:00PM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana