JEB Little Creek - Library

Limited browsing of materials available.  Visit navylibrarylittlecreekfortstory.org to place holds or call 757-462-7691 to request curbside delivery.

The JEB Little Creek Library features a variety of adult, teen and children’s books, including the latest bestsellers, over 70 current magazines and newspapers subscriptions, DVDs and audio books, a children’s room with two computers, teen room with four computers and Skype capability, 20 computers with internet access, Skype capability and CAC readers, quiet study areas, WiFi, and a copy machine service (cost associated) for your use.

Mission Statement: We strive to connect our service members and citizens to new information, ideas and experiences.

Little Creek Online Card Catalog
www.navylibrarylittlecreekfortstory.org

 

Events

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Dynamic Science

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Virtual Story Time

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

DIY Mason Jar Sconces (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

DIY Succulent Jars (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, May 3, 2021

DIY Macramé Bookmarks

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

DIY Farmhouse Sign (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, May 6, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Succulent Jars

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, May 10, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Laundry Sign (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

5:30PM

DIY Mason Jar Sconces

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Virtual Experiment

Thursday, May 20, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Farmhouse Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, May 24, 2021

Family Kayak Night (Registration Open)

Lake Bradford

DIY Sun Burst Mirror (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

DIY Three Tiered Tray (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Family Kayak Night (Registration Open)

Lake Bradford

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

9:00AM

National Paper Airplane Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, May 27, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Laundry Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, May 28, 2021

7:00PM

Movie on the Lawn

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

A Sweet History of Candy

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, June 3, 2021

DIY Kitchen Caddy with Mason Jar (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library