JEB Little Creek - Library

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner

The JEB Little Creek Library features a variety of adult, teen and children’s books, including the latest bestsellers, over 70 current magazines and newspapers subscriptions, DVDs and audio books, a children’s room with two computers, teen room with four computers and Skype capability, 20 computers with internet access, Skype capability and CAC readers, quiet study areas, WiFi, and a copy machine service (cost associated) for your use.

Mission Statement: We strive to connect our service members and citizens to new information, ideas and experiences.

Little Creek Online Card Catalog
www.navylibrarylittlecreekfortstory.org

Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
10:00AM

Little Creek - STEAM Story Time Lab

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, January 23, 2020

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Toddler Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Thursday
5:30PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Memory Board

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, January 25, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Heron's Fountain: Intro to Fluid Dynamics

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, January 31, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Spy Kids

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, February 1, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Black History Month Cultural Experience

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 6, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Nights

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, February 7, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Bubble Gum Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, February 10, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Valentines Day Cards

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Trivia Tuesday

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Terrariums

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 13, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Happy Hearts Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, February 15, 2020

4:00PM

Little Creek - Shuttle to Dave and Busters

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Luminaries

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 20, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Make Your Own Bird Feeder

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 27, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Marbled Mugs

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, March 5, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Nights

JEB Little Creek - Library