JEB Little Creek - Library

Limited browsing of materials available.  Visit navylibrarylittlecreekfortstory.org to place holds or call 757-462-7691 to request curbside delivery.

The JEB Little Creek Library features a variety of adult, teen and children’s books, including the latest bestsellers, over 70 current magazines and newspapers subscriptions, DVDs and audio books, a children’s room with two computers, teen room with four computers and Skype capability, 20 computers with internet access, Skype capability and CAC readers, quiet study areas, WiFi, and a copy machine service (cost associated) for your use.

Mission Statement: We strive to connect our service members and citizens to new information, ideas and experiences.

Little Creek Online Card Catalog
www.navylibrarylittlecreekfortstory.org

 


How are we doing? We value your feedback and would like to hear from you. 

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibraryLittleCreek

 

Events

Thursday, January 27, 2022

9:00AM

DIY Farmhouse Lantern

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, January 29, 2022

1:00PM

Cricut Adventure 101

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Virtual Story Time

Facebook @JEBMWR

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Saturday, February 5, 2022

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

1:00PM

National Pizza Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 10, 2022

9:00AM

Brush Works - DIY Valentine's Day Kits

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, February 14, 2022

9:00AM

Nailed It Valentine's Day Edition

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Virtual Experiment

Facebook @JEBMWR

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Paper Quilling 101

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 24, 2022

9:00AM

DIY Rustic Chicken

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, February 28, 2022

11:00AM

Virtual Tour of the Little Creek Main Library

Facebook @JEBMWR

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

9:00AM

Shamrock Search

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, March 5, 2022

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Library

1:00PM

Moon Meditation

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, March 11, 2022

9:00AM

Bookface Friday Photo Contest

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, March 12, 2022

11:00AM

Working with Resin

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, March 14, 2022

9:00AM

NCAA March Madness Brackets

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

9:00AM

DIY To-Go St. Patty's Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Grow a Lucky Clover

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Virtual Experiment

Facebook @JEBMWR