JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

The Foc’sle offers free use of Internet computers, a TV lounge area with two 70” TVs, ping-pong, foosball table, pool tables, movie viewing stations and video game systems, including PlayStation 3 & PlayStation 4 as well as Xbox 360 & Xbox One. 

Submit your concerns, comments and suggestions. Your responses will assist in our continuous process improvement measures for our programs.

The JEB Little Creek Liberty Program now offers a shuttle service for our active duty E-1 to E-6 service members. Purchase a Liberty shuttle pass for only $5 and ride all month long. Shuttle passes are limited to E-1 to E-6 personnel only and expire monthly. Your Liberty shuttle pass also serves as a reward punch card, on your fifth monthly sign-up you will receive one month of shuttle service for free. The shuttle service will transport registered patrons to the NEX, Commissary, barracks, and other various location on the JEB Little Creek base only.


How are we doing? We value your feedback and would like to hear from you. 

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyLittleCreek

 

Events

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

4:45PM

Darts Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, January 27, 2022

12:00PM

Healthy Habits

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, January 31, 2022

9:00AM

National Hot Cocoa Day

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

9:00AM

February Birthday Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

9:00AM

National Freedom Day

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, February 5, 2022

7:00PM

Liberty Skate Night

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, February 14, 2022

12:00PM

Valentine's Day Social

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, February 17, 2022

9:00AM

Model Kits To-Go

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, February 21, 2022

4:00PM

Presidents Movie Marathon and Trivia

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

5:00PM

Learning Event: Bath Scrubs/ Essential Oils & Meditation

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, February 26, 2022

12:00PM

Fort Monroe Historic Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

9:00AM

March Birthday Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, March 17, 2022

9:00AM

St. Patrick's Day Social

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, March 21, 2022

9:00AM

March Drop-In Jar

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

5:00PM

NBA 2K21 Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center