NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

FRP-2  is a 5 lane, 33 meter pool, with 1 lap lane during all open hours. Has a two chute water slide for those that pass the deep end test. It also has a large Kiddie Pool that is 14 inches deep. There are lounge chairs and picnic tables for patrons to use while they are at the pool.

Events

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Friday, March 16, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's Day 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Spring Soccer Organization Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, April 9, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Spring Soccer League Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, April 23, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Tennis League Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Friday, May 18, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run 4 A Cause Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, June 4, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Spring Soccer Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, August 24, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, September 10, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Tennis Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Friday, October 26, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium