Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

The Depot Recreation/Liberty Center offers a variety of recreational activities for single and unaccompanied Sailors and Marines, including free internet computers and WiFi access, video gaming stations, TV viewing, and a state-of the-art theater for large screen movie viewing from a list of DVDs updated monthly. Monthly events such as BBQs, holiday celebrations, customer specials, pool, and video game tournaments are scheduled year-round.

 


How are we doing? We value your feedback and would like to hear from you. 
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyYorktown

 

Events

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

11:00AM

Pool Tournament

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, June 3, 2022

10:00AM

National Donut Day

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, June 6, 2022

10:00AM

June Drop-In Jar

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

6:00PM

SAPR - The Glow Up Party

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, June 23, 2022

4:00PM

Barracks Bash

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

5:00PM

Ping-Pong Tournament

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, July 18, 2022

5:00AM

July Drop-In Jar

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

8:00AM

July Drop-In Jar

CAX - 4th Street Rec Center

10:00AM

July Drop-In Jar

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, July 25, 2022

5:00AM

Patriotic Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

10:00AM

Patriotic Movie Marathon

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, July 30, 2022

7:00PM

Apex Trip

Saturday, August 13, 2022

5:00AM

Washington D.C. Museum Trip

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, August 15, 2022

10:00AM

Drop-In Jar

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, August 18, 2022

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

5:00PM

Mamba Day 3-3 Basketball Tournament

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, August 29, 2022

10:00AM

Summer Vacation Movie Marathon and Trivia

Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center