WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

The Depot Recreation/Liberty Center offers a variety of recreational activities for single and unaccompanied Sailors and Marines, to include free internet computers and WiFi access, video gaming stations, TV viewing and a state-of the-art theater for large screen movie viewing from a list of DVDs updated monthly. Monthly events such as BBQs, holiday celebrations, customer specials, pool and video game tournaments are scheduled year-round.

Events

Monday, January 20, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - Liberty Drop in Jar

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020

10:00AM

Yorktown - Parkview Chili Cook-Off & Vendor Affair

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, January 27, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown- President's Day Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, January 30, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - National Hot Chocolate Day

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Tournament Tuesday: NBA 2K20 Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Game Night: Heads UP

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, February 10, 2020

Yorktown - Liberty Drop in Jar

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - One Pocket Pool Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, February 24, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - Love Stories Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Mardi Gras Party

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, February 28, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Open Mic Comedy Night

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Game Night: Leprechauns & Shamrocks

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, March 7, 2020

1:00PM

Yorktown - LeMan's Karting Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

1:00PM

Huntington Hall - LeMan's Karting Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Tournament Tuesday: Pacman

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, March 12, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Liberty Live!

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, March 14, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - St. Patrick's Day Shamrock Shenanigans

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, March 19, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - 8 Ball Pool Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, March 21, 2020

2:00PM

Yorktown - Washington Wizards NBA Game

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center