WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

The Depot Recreation/Liberty Center offers a variety of recreational activities for single and unaccompanied Sailors and Marines, to include free internet computers and WiFi access, video gaming stations, TV viewing and a state-of the-art theater for large screen movie viewing from a list of DVDs updated monthly. Monthly events such as BBQs, holiday celebrations, customer specials, pool and video game tournaments are scheduled year-round.

Events

Friday, May 31, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

7:00PM

Yorktown- Glow in the Dark Capture the Flag Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, June 7, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown- Taste of Soul Cooking Class

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019

12:00PM

Yorktown- iFly Indoor Skydiving Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Friday, June 28, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Soccer Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, July 26, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Powderpuff Football

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, August 9, 2019

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 30, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Kickball & Labor Day BBQ

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Volleyball

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, November 29, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Basketball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, December 27, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Bowling & Award Ceremony

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center