JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Navy Community Recreation encompasses leisure skills classes, outdoor recreation and rentals, auto skills, sailing parks and picnic areas and green spaces, information and resources, tickets and travel, command and fleet support and special events for the entire Navy Community. Outdoor Recreation facilities provide equipment rental for party and picnic rental gear for both personal and fleet/command use. Community Recreations also provides support for non MWR events to include equipment, parks, picnic areas & beaches, programming ideas and coordination assistance to enhance events. Navy Community Recreation also encompasses tickets and leisure travel services through its Tickets & Travel Offices at each installation. Each base installation has a Community Recreation Director as a point of contact to assist you in planning your command picnics, events, tournaments and etc.


How are we doing? We value your feedback and would like to hear from you. 

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/CommunityRecLittleCreek

 

Events

Saturday, August 7, 2021

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Monday, August 30, 2021

Working with Resin (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, September 4, 2021

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Sunday, September 12, 2021

11:00AM

Working with Resin: Crushed Glass Christmas Tree or Wreath

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 2, 2021

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, November 6, 2021

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, December 4, 2021

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, January 1, 2022

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, February 5, 2022

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, March 5, 2022

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, April 2, 2022

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, May 7, 2022

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, June 4, 2022

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, July 2, 2022

1:00PM

Crafty Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center