NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Intramural Sports Schedule     Group Exercise Classes

NAS Oceana’s Flightline Fitness Center offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. The fitness center includes a wide variety of cardiovascular equipment, two full selectorized strength circuits and free weight equipment. The building also houses one basketball court that serves as a multi-functional space. The outdoor facilities are home to the Captain's Cup outdoor sports leagues, flag football, softball, and the tennis tournament. The other Captain’s Cup sports offered are volleyball, basketball, golf and bowling. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

Navy Fitness Videos

Events

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Oceana - Heart Smart Challenge

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, February 3, 2020

Oceana - Over 30 Basketball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:30AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Over 30 Basketball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Thursday, February 13, 2020

4:00PM

Oceana - USAW Olympic Lifting Clinic

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Oceana - Dodgeball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, March 2, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Rowing Competition

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, March 9, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Burpees Competition

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, March 16, 2020

Oceana - Volleyball League and Tournaments

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Vertical Leap Competition

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, March 23, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Swim / Bike Competition

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Friday, March 27, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Superhero 5K Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, March 30, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Push-Up / Plank Competition

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, April 3, 2020

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Bowling Tournament

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Spring Fling 5K and Health Fair

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Whiffle Ball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, September 3, 2020

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup 4x4 Sand Volleyball League

Dam Neck - Beaches

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym