NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Intramural Sports Schedule     Group Exercise Classes

NAS Oceana’s Flightline Fitness Center offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. The fitness center includes a wide variety of cardiovascular equipment, two full selectorized strength circuits and free weight equipment. The building also houses one basketball court that serves as a multi-functional space. The outdoor facilities are home to the Captain's Cup outdoor sports leagues, flag football, softball, and the tennis tournament. The other Captain’s Cup sports offered are volleyball, basketball, golf and bowling. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

Navy Fitness Videos

Events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

5:30PM

Dam Neck - Cardio Movie Night

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

8:00AM

Dam Neck - Mission Nutrition Class

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

11:00PM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Over 30 Basketball League

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, April 3, 2020

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Bowling Tournament

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Whiffle Ball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup 4x4 Sand Volleyball League

Dam Neck - Beaches

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Beach Flag Football League

Dam Neck - Gym